Less Than Jake- Live On Mini-Disc- Vol 4 Antwerp, Belgium at the Hof Ter Loo on 5th April 2001. Digital Download



This is the fourth in a 4 volume live series we've put together, from a time when technology was going through some growing pains, and some formats just did not last very long. These shows were all recorded from a stereo microphone built into a Mini-Disc recorder that Roger had with him on tour in the early 2000's. Fast forward a few gray hairs down the road, and now Roger has brought them into The Moat House and cleaned them up a bit. This show took place in Antwerp, Belgium during the 2001: A Space Idiocy Tour. We played with Fabulous Disaster, Frenzal Rhomb, and The Mad Caddies. Ripping!

Recorded in Antwerp, Belgium at the Hof Ter Loo gig on 5th April 2001.

This is available to download in high quality 320 kbps mp3.

Track List
01 Suburban Myth
02 All My Best Friends Are Metalheads
03 Ask The Magic 8-Ball
04 Sugar In Your Gas Tank
05 Magnetic North
06 Just Like Frank
07 Help Save The Youth Of America From Exploding
08 Nervous In The Alley
09 Look What Happened
10 How's My Driving, Doug Hastings
11 Jen Doesn't Like Me Anymore
12 Johnny Quest Thinks We're Sellouts
13 Never Going Back To New Jersey
14 Pete Jackson's Getting Married
15 Automatic
16 Anchor
17 Al's War
18 Last One Out Of Liberty City
19 Gainesville Rock City
20 My Very Own Flag

Pressing Information