Less Than Jake- Live On Mini-Disc- Vol 3 Vidia Rock Club, San Vittore di Cesena gig on 28th March 2001. Digital Download



This is the third in a 4 volume live series we've put together, from a time when technology was going through some growing pains, and some formats just did not last very long. These shows were all recorded from a stereo microphone built into a Mini-Disc recorder that Roger had with him on tour in the early 2000's. Fast forward a few gray hairs down the road, and now Roger has brought them into The Moat House and cleaned them up a bit. This volume comes to you direct from the lovely country of Italy. We have trouble remembering where we were yesterday so your guess is as good as mine as to where in Italy this was. That's amore!!

Recorded at Vidia Rock Club, San Vittore di Cesena gig on 28th March 2001.

This is available to download in high quality 320 kbps mp3.

Track Listing
01 Suburban Myth
02 All My Best Friends Are Metalheads
03 Ask The Magic 8-Ball
04 Sugar In Your Gas Tank
05 Magnetic North
06 Motto
07 Help Save The Youth Of America From Exploding
08 Nervous In The Alley
09 Look What Happened
10 How's My Driving, Doug Hastings
11 Jen Doesn't Like Me Anymore
12 Johnny Quest Thinks We're Sellouts
13 Never Going Back To New Jersey
14 Pete Jackson's Getting Married
15 Automatic
16 I Think I Love You
17 Anchor
18 Last One Out Of Libery City
19 Gainesville Rock City
20 My Very Own Flag
21 Celebration

Pressing Information