Less Than Jake- Live On Mini-Disc- Vol 1 Glasgow, Scotland is the Barrowlands gig on 11th April 2001 Digital Download



This is the first in a 4 volume live series we've put together, from a time when technology was going through some growing pains, and some formats just did not last very long. These shows were all recorded from a stereo microphone built into a Mini-Disc recorder that Roger had with him on tour in the early 2000's. Fast forward a few gray hairs down the road, and now Roger has brought them into The Moat House and cleaned them up a bit. The first in this series is a show from Glasgow, Scotland, a city we have now played more than a dozen times, but this is one of the earliest shows there when we had just started crossing the big puddle to visit our friends in the U.K.. Thanks for all the memories. Enjoy!

Recorded - Glasgow, Scotland is the Barrowlands gig on 11th April 2001

This is available to download in high quality 320 kbps mp3.

Track List
01 Suburban Myth
02 My Very Own Flag
03 Ask The Magic 8-Ball
04 Sugar In Your Gas Tank
05 Magnetic North
06 Just Like Frank
07 Help Save The Youth Of America From Exploding
08 Nervous In The Alley
09 Look What Happened
10 How's My Driving, Doug Hastings
11 Jen Doesn't Like Me Anymore
12 Johnny Quest Thinks We're Sellouts
13 Never Going Back To New Jersey
14 Mr Chevy Celebrity
15 Al's War
16 Automatic
17 Anchor
18 All My Best Friends Are Metalheads
19 Gainesville Rock City
20 Last One Out Of Libery City
21 Celebration

Pressing Information