"See The Light" CD CD


"See The Light" is LTJ's first full length album to be released since 2008. We really sunk our teeth into this one and worked through the songs very organically. Everyone in the band feels these are some of the best songs we've ever written. Get yours right as the record is coming out with this pre-sale bundle.

Track List
1: Good Enough
2: My Money is on the Long Shot
3: Jump
4: The Loudest Songs
5: Do the Math
6: Bless the Cracks
7: John the Baptist Bones
8: American Idle
9: The Troubles
10: Give Me Something to Believe In
11: Sunstroke
12: A Short History Lesson
13: Weekends All Year Long