Greetings And Salutations CD- U.S. Packaging CD


This is the CD of our latest record Greetings And Salutations From Less Than Jake. This record is a combination of the 2 EP's we put out over the last 2 years- Greeting's From and Season's Greetings, and has 2 extra tracks that we recorded while doing the Season's EP. The U.S. version is out now on FAT Wreck Chords and you can get one right here on our store. The packaging for the U.S. version is a normal sized digipak with a lyric book.

Track List

1. "The New Auld Lang Syne"
2. "Younger Lungs"
3. "Goodbye, Mr. Personality"
4. "A Return to Headphones"
5. "Harvey Wallbanger"
6. "Flag Holders Union"
7. "I Can't Yell Any Louder"
8. "View from the Middle"
9. "Oldest Trick in the Book"
10. "Done and Dusted"
11. "Finer Points of Forgiveness"
12. "Life Led Out Loud"